Social Networking Coaching Club with Ann Evanston

Posted: August 18, 2010 in Musings in General, Social Media
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I am talking today about what got me into blogging and more into doing something I love – using social media networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter and Linked In.

I have been lucky enough that my company, Cultural Care AuPair, offered me the opportunity to take Ann Evanston’s Social Networking Coaching Club bootcamp. This course has changed my life and has enabled me to break free of the constraints of living in a fairly remote area and of a dislike of ‘sales’.

The course has taught me how I can build relationships online and that that can eventually grow my business and also find some great friends along the way. Through this I hope I know I will  find many families for whom hosting an AuPair is a great option for childcare.

I hope that some of you will be inspired to take a a look at Ann’s bootcamp and not miss out on this great opportunity to get a lifetime membership for half the price it normally costs. I know I plan on becoming a lifetime member and I have also become an affiliate because I believe in Ann’s coaching so deeply.

Are you inspired to take a look? What do you think? Have you already taken Ann’s bootcamp and if so would you like to  share your experiences to add to mine?

Comments
  1. I SO want to do the bootcamp, Louise! I can feel your excitement within all of your blog posts (for Ann’s bootcamp, and for life, in general). I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again, you are an inspiration, Louise! (and Atticus says that you really know how to think like a dog— that’s his highest compliment)

    • Thanks Heidi! You didn’t know me before the bootcamp so you won’t know quite how much this has fired me up and inspired me. And I get to meet cool new friends like you and Atticus (and thanks for the compliment Atticus – LOL)

  2. Ann Evanston says:

    Louise your commitment to life long learner, staying young and challenging yourself is inspiring! I am honored to be your coach and excited to see what the future brings!

    Ann Evanston
    the Warrior is Within You

    • Thanks Ann! I wasn’t expecting this response to this vlog – I need wine tonight – LOL! I am so excited that I met you and did your course and I’m VERY excited to see what the future brings too 🙂

  3. Ron Hori says:

    Louise, you summed up everything so well! I just finished the SNCC bootcamp and signed up for the lifetime membership. Ann is so knowledgeable I can’t believe it. And she keeps adding content to SNCC all the time, in addition to being available for personal coaching. She is Way ahead of the curve on this one. Especially re Education Based Marketing, which only a few people are catching on to.
    Ron

    • Ron, I found the education based marketing the toughest and I’m still working on it to an extent but it’s all starting to come together – so very exciting and nice to see that someone else got as much out of it as I did.

  4. You have motivated me to get back into the training. I am to the middle but want to learn so badly how to create a blog. Now that the kids are back at school and I am getting somewhat organized I can jump back in.

    • That’s great Michelle! I know the summer has been tough with kids off school, summer arrivals, sprint training, blitzes, clean sweeps etc. I’m hoping that more people jump back in now and glad if this video can just inspire one person to do so.

  5. […] talked in my last vlog, Social Networking Coaching Club about how Ann Evanston’s bootcamp has changed everything for me including getting me […]

  6. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ann Evanston, Laine D. Laine D said: Watching @louiseedington 's Review of Social Networking Coaching Club with @AnnEvanston via Lou Loves Learning! http://ow.ly/2sGMG […]

  7. […] talked in my last vlog, Social Networking Coaching Club about how Ann Evanston’s bootcamp has changed everything for me including getting me […]

Leave a Reply

